Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you, or come visit us.

We have moved to new larger premises in Christchurch and have unveiled the first phase of our new Complete Lifestyle Showroom.

Telephone: 01202 879 997

Email: enquiries@dreamdesign.co.uk

Address

Dream Design Interiors Ltd
Unit 5 Somerford Business Park
Wilverley Road
Christchurch
Dorset
BH23 3RU

 

Showroom & Office Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm

 

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Saturday 22nd December – Closed

Sunday 23rd December – Closed

Monday 24th December – Closed

Tuesday 25th December – Closed

Wednesday 26th December – Closed

Thursday 27th December – Open 9am – 5pm

Friday 28th December – Open 9am – 5pm

Saturday 29th December – Closed

 

Sunday 30th December – Closed

Monday 31st December – Closed

Tuesday 1st January – Closed

Wednesday 2nd January – Open as usual

 

 

Consultations & Private Showroom Viewings

By Appointment Only

We are open Monday through Friday from 9am–5pm, except bank holidays. Private showroom viewings and consultations can be arranged outside of these times.

Please give us a call on 01202 879 997 or send an email to: enquiries@dreamdesign.co.uk.

Visiting us

Dream Design is located in Christchurch Dorset, on the edge of the New Forest. Our office and showroom are in the Somerford Business Park, Unit 5. Heading out from Christchurch, head down Somerford Road turning right on to Wilverly Road.  Proceed 100 yards down the road and Somerford Business Park is located on the right.

 

Coming from the New Forest? Proceed down the main A35 towards Christchurch.  Pass Sainsburys and then straight on at the large roundabout.  Continue down Somerford Road for 300 yards just passing the Meteor Retail Park, then turn left onto Wilverly Road. Proceed 100 yards down the road and Somerford Business Park is located on the right.